4:36 CET / 2:36 UTC - Wtorek, 25 Lipca 2017 r.

LLS - Low Level Shear, Bulk Wind Difference 0-1 km w m/s dla wybranej godziny prognozy
+00:00
+00:20
+00:40
+01:00
+01:20
+01:40
+02:00
+02:20
+02:40
+03:00
+03:20
+03:40
+04:00
+04:20
+04:40
+05:00
+05:20
+05:40
+06:00
+06:20
+06:40
+07:00
+07:20
+07:40
+08:00
+08:20
+08:40
+09:00
+09:20
+09:40
+10:00
+10:20
+10:40
+11:00
+11:20
+11:40
+12:00
+24:00
+23:40
+23:20
+23:00
+22:40
+22:20
+22:00
+21:40
+21:20
+21:00
+20:40
+20:20
+20:00
+19:40
+19:20
+19:00
+18:40
+18:20
+18:00
+17:40
+17:20
+17:00
+16:40
+16:20
+16:00
+15:40
+15:20
+15:00
+14:40
+14:20
+14:00
+13:40
+13:20
+13:00
+12:40
+12:20
+24:20
+24:40
+25:00
+25:20
+25:40
+26:00
+26:20
+26:40
+27:00
+27:20
+27:40
+28:00
+28:20
+28:40
+29:00
+29:20
+29:40
+30:00
+30:20
+30:40
+31:00
+31:20
+31:40
+32:00
+32:20
+32:40
+33:00
+33:20
+33:40
+34:00
+34:20
+34:40
+35:00
+35:20
+35:40
+36:00
+48:00
+47:40
+47:20
+47:00
+46:40
+46:20
+46:00
+45:40
+45:20
+45:00
+44:40
+44:20
+44:00
+43:40
+43:20
+43:00
+42:40
+42:20
+42:00
+41:40
+41:20
+41:00
+40:40
+40:20
+40:00
+39:40
+39:20
+39:00
+38:40
+38:20
+38:00
+37:40
+37:20
+37:00
+36:40
+36:20
+48:20
+48:40
+49:00
+49:20
+49:40
+50:00
+50:20
+50:40
+51:00
+51:20
+51:40
+52:00
+52:20
+52:40
+53:00
+53:20
+53:40
+54:00
+54:20
+54:40
+55:00
+55:20
+55:40
+56:00
+56:20
+56:40
+57:00
+57:20
+57:40
+58:00
+58:20
+58:40
+59:00
+59:20
+59:40
+60:00
+72:00
+71:40
+71:20
+71:00
+70:40
+70:20
+70:00
+69:40
+69:20
+69:00
+68:40
+68:20
+68:00
+67:40
+67:20
+67:00
+66:40
+66:20
+66:00
+65:40
+65:20
+65:00
+64:40
+64:20
+64:00
+63:40
+63:20
+63:00
+62:40
+62:20
+62:00
+61:40
+61:20
+61:00
+60:40
+60:20